CSLA's 90th Anniversary (2024)


Celebrating this milestone is an especially important opportunity for the CSLA to build morale, to bring people together and encourage connections, to showcase the CSLA’s track record and to celebrate milestones in the growth of the profession. 

The 90th Anniversary Task Force will be responsible for creating and implementing an action plan supported by the Board, the Executive Director and members at large.

Task Force Members 
  • Vincent Asselin, Chair | président
  • David Bodnarchuk
  • Larry Paterson
  • Mike Evans
  • Janelle Harper
  • Louis Beaupré
  • Natalie Goulet-Sorenson
  • Doug Rose
  • Barry Yanchynshyn
  • Linda Irvine
  • Michelle Legault (ex-officio)

CSLA | AAPC 12 Forillon Crescent, Ottawa ON K2M 2W5