Councils, Committees & Affiliations

0

Landscape Architecture Accreditation Council (LAAC)

Chair
Alex Topps, OALA, CSLA
toppsalex@gmail.com

Maurice Nelischer, OALA, CSLA
mnelisch@uoguelph.ca

Heather Cram, MALA, CSLA
hcram@htfc.mb.ca

Marta Farevaag, MCIP, MPIBC
mfarevaag@pfs.bc.ca

Gordon Smith, APALA, CSLA
gordons@cbcl.ca

COLLEGE OF FELLOWS

Chair
Ted Baker, FCSLA

tedb@bakerturner.com

Vice Chair
Wendy Graham, FCSLA
wlg.mtl@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Jane Durante
Tel: 604-684-4611
jane@dkl.bc.ca

International Federation Of Landscape Architects (IFLA)

Raquel Penalosa  B.A.P., AAPQ, CSLA, IFLA
raquel.penalosa@bell.net

Landscape Architecture Canada Foundation (LACF)

President
Cecelia Paine  FCSLA
cpaine@la.uoguelph.ca 

Vice-President
Vincent Asselin 
FCSLA 
vincent_asselin@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Don Hester, FCSLA, MCIP
don.hester@aecom.com

Secretary 
Dan Glenn, FCSLA
dkg@glenngroup.ca

Chair Grants Committee
Faye Langmaid
  FCSLA
fayepaul@mnsi.net

Administrator
Kari MacKinnon

mackinno@mts.com

Professional Awards

Chair
Alan Tate
, CSLA, PPLI 
tatea@cc.umanitoba.ca

Landscapes|Paysages Editorial Board

Chair   
Jean Trottier, MALA, CSLA
jean.trottier@umanitoba.ca

Editor in Chief
Judy Lord

judylord@sympatico.ca

Advocacy Task Force

Carol Craig, AALA, FCSLA, Chair
Michelle Legault, Executive Director, Ex-Officio
Alana Evers, OALA, CSLA
Pawel Gradowski, BCSLA, CSLA
Bev Windjack, BCSLA, CSLA, ASLA, LEED® AP BD+C
Jill Robertson, APALA, CSLA
John McMullen, OALA, CSLA, MCIP, RPP
Nancy Pollock-Ellwand, AALA, CSLA
Sarry Klein, University of Toronto
See-Yin Lim, AALA, CSLA
Stewart McIntosh, OALA, BCSLA (Inactive), CSLA
Natalie Walliser, SALA, CSLA
Glenn O'Connor, OALA, CSLA
Peter Alexander, AALA, CSLA

land