Board & Staff

0

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Gordon Smith, APALA, CSLA
gs.csla@postalhistory.ca


Gordon Smith

President-Elect
Vincent Asselin, AAPQ, FCSLA, OC
vasselin@waa-ap.com

Past President
Robert Norman, OALA, CSLA
robert.norman@hamilton.ca

Chair, CSLA Finance Committee
Arnis Budrevics  OALA, FCSLA
Tel: 416-444-5201 x2
arnis@budrevics.com

DIRECTORS

Margaret Ferguson NWTALA, FCSLA
fergusonm@shaw.ca
250-598-3610

Nastaran Moradinejad BCSLA, CSLA
nmoradinejad@pfs.bc.ca

Monica Giesbrecht, MALA, CSLA
mgiesbrecht@htfc.mb.ca
204-944-9907

Trevor Tumach  SALA, CSLA
trevor.tumach@saskatoon.ca

Joanne Moran  OALA, CSLA
jpmisaka@gmail.com

Dan Glenn, APALA, CSLA
dkg@glenngroup.ca

Cameron DeLong, NuALA, CSLA
fuddas1@yahoo.ca

Jean Landry, AAPQ, FCSLA
landryjean@videotron.ca
514-781-0644

Jonathan Sagi, AALA, CSLA
jonathan@ground3.com
403-475-0719
403-975-4747 (mobile)

Finance Committee

Arnis Budrevics, Chair
Cynthia Graham, Member

Staff

Executive Director
Michelle Legault
12 Forillon Cres., Ottawa ON K2M 2W5
1-866-781-9799
executive-director@csla-aapc.ca

Communications Advisor
Lois Ross
12 Forillon Cres., Ottawa ON K2M 2W5
1-866-781-9799
communications@csla-aapc.ca

Administrative Assistant
Karen Lubbers
12 Forillon Cres., Ottawa ON K2M 2W5
1-866-781-9799
admin@csla-aapc.ca