Board & Staff

Executive Committee

President

Nastaran Moradinejad BCSLA, AALA, CSLA
nmoradinejad@pfs.bc.ca 

Nastaran DSC_7752.jpgNastaran Moradinejad

Past President

Vincent Asselin  AAPQ, FCSLA, C.Q.
vasselin@waa-ap.com

President-Elect

Glenn O'Connor, OALA, FCSLA
goconnor@forrec.com 

Chair, Finance and Risk Management Committee

Arnis BudrevicsOALA, FCSLA
Tel: 416-444-5201 x2
arnis@budrevics.com


Directors

Margaret Ferguson  NWTALA, FCSLA
fergusonm@shaw.ca
250-598-3610

Kathy Dunster  BCSLA, CSLA
unfoldinglandscapes@gmail.com 

Chantal Alary  MALA, CSLA
alary@ft3.ca

Trevor Tumach  SALA, CSLA
trevor.tumach@saskatoon.ca

Doris Chee  OALA, CSLA
dc22@rogers.com 

Hope Parnham  APALA, CSLA
hparnham@outlook.com

Cameron DeLong  NuALA, CSLA
fuddas1@yahoo.ca

Jean Landry  AAPQ, FCSLA
landryjean@videotron.ca
514-781-0644

Natalie Goulet-Sorenson  AALA, CSLA
natalie.goulet@stantec.com


Staff

Executive Director

Michelle Legault
1-866-781-9799
executive-director@csla-aapc.ca

Communications Advisor

Lois Ross
1-866-781-9799
communications@csla-aapc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Karen Lubbers
1-866-781-9799
admin@csla-aapc.ca

 

CSLA | AAPC 12 Forillon Crescent, Ottawa ON K2M 2W5 1-866-781-9799