Board & Staff

Executive Committee

President

Vincent Asselin  AAPQ, FCSLA, C.Q.
vasselin@waa-ap.com

DSCF7545.jpgVincent Asselin

Past President

Gordon Smith  APALA, CSLA
gs.csla@postalhistory.ca

President-Elect

Nastaran Moradinejad BCSLA, AALA, CSLA
nmoradinejad@pfs.bc.ca 

Chair, Finance Committee

Arnis Budrevics   OALA, FCSLA
Tel: 416-444-5201 x2
arnis@budrevics.com

Directors

Margaret Ferguson  NWTALA, FCSLA
fergusonm@shaw.ca
250-598-3610

Kathy Dunster  BCSLA, CSLA
unfoldinglandscapes@gmail.com 

Monica Giesbrecht  MALA, CSLA
mgiesbrecht@htfc.mb.ca
204-944-9907

Trevor Tumach  SALA, CSLA
trevor.tumach@saskatoon.ca

Sarah Culp  OALA, CSLA
culp.sarah@gmail.com

Hope Parnham  APALA, CSLA
hparnham@outlook.com

Cameron DeLong  NuALA, CSLA
fuddas1@yahoo.ca

Jean Landry  AAPQ, FCSLA
landryjean@videotron.ca
514-781-0644

Jonathan Sagi  AALA, CSLA
jonathan@ground3.com
403-475-0719
403-975-4747 (mobile)

Staff

Executive Director

Michelle Legault
1-866-781-9799
executive-director@csla-aapc.ca

Communications Advisor

Lois Ross
1-866-781-9799
communications@csla-aapc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Karen Lubbers
1-866-781-9799
admin@csla-aapc.ca