The CSLA President's Award is the honour the President of the Canadian Society of Landscape Architects may bestow upon a CSLA member for outstanding contribution to the profession.  

President's Award Winners

2016 - Colleen Mercer Clarke

2015 - Alexander Topps

2014 - Gordon Smith

Gordon Smith receiving the President's Award from Peter Briggs at the 2014 CSLA Congress in Ottawa. (Photo: J. Landry)

2013 - Linda A. Irvine

Linda Irvine receiving the President's Award from Claude Potvin at the 2013 CSLA Congress in Regina. (Photo: J. Landry)

2012 - Arnis Budrevics

Claude Potvin, Arnis Budrevics and Liane McKenna at the 2012 CSLA Congress in Halifax. (Photo: J. Landry)

2011 - Sara Jane Greutzner, Peter Klynstra

2010 - Jerry W. Belan, Margery Winkler

2009 - Gérald Lajeunesse, Ronald Middleton

2008 - Cathy Sears, Liane McKenna, Wendy Graham, Judy Lord